Teachers & Staff

Marlene Ackiss

Preschool Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: marlene.ackiss@dmschools.org

Mertze Anderson

Nurse

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mertze.anderson@dmschools.org

Jenny Banning

Art

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jenny.banning@dmschools.org

Kim Bartell

ELL Instructor

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kimberly.bartell@dmschools.org

Christen Berg

1st Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: christen.berg@dmschools.org

Tracey Boothe

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8427 | E: tracey.boothe@dmschools.org

Kaylee Brown

Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kaylee.brown@dmschools.org

Jennifer Collins-Berndt

Second Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jennifer.collins_berndt@dmschools.org

Marie Deaton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: marie.deaton@dmschools.org

Tanya Dobson

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: tanya.dobson@dmschools.org

Mary Doose

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mary.doose@dmschools.org

Chelsie Engle

TLC Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8427 | E: chelsie.engle@dmschools.org

Heather Forland

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: heather.forland@dmschools.org

Emily Garberson

Fourth Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: emily.garberson@dmschools.org

Jill Gilmore

Third Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jill.gilmore@dmschools.org

Daniel Grandon

Physical Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 | E: daniel.grandon@dmschools.org

Denise Gustaveson-Roskamp

Interventionist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: denise.gustavesonroskamp@dmschools.org

Kerry Harrington

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kerry.harrington@dmschools.org

Emily Hesse

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 |

Kevin Huck

Behavior Strategist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kevin.huck@dmschools.org

Dustin Ibarra

Counselor

P: 515-242-8427 | E: dustin.ibarra@dmschools.org

Christy Jacobsen

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mary.jacobsen@dmschools.org

Casey Jergens

1st Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: casey.jergens@dmschools.org

Emily Joanning

4th Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 | E: emily.joanning@dmschools.org

Patricia Johnson

Third Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: patricia.johnson@dmschools.org

Jackie Kohler

Fifth Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jackie.kohler@dmschools.org

Julie Lersten

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: julie.lersten@dmschools.org

Staci Little

Special Education Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 | E: staci.little@dmschools.org

Lorrie Lockin

Reading Interventionist & Reading Recovery Specialist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: loretta.lockin@dmschools.org

Janet Malicoat

First Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: janet.malicoat@dmschools.org

Bonnie McMillian

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: bonnie.mcmillian@dmschools.org

Theresa Mehrl

Title Support

P: 515-242-8427 | E: theresa.mehrl@dmschools.org

Debbie Merrill

Kindergarten

P: 515-242-8427 | E: deborah.merrill@dmschools.org

Deidre Meyer

Special Education

P: 515-242-8427 | E: deidre.meyer@dmschools.org

Brent Osborne

Community Schools Coordinator

P: 515-242-8427 ext 6281 | E: brent.osborne@dmschools.org

Lori Perrigo

Special Education Associate

Kylie Pierce

5th Grade

P: 242-8427 | E: kylie.pierce@dmschools.org

Michelle Pohlmeyer

First Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: michelle.pohlmeyer@dmschools.org

Katie Rieck

3rd Grade Teacher

P: 515-242-8427 | E: katie.rieck@dmschools.org

Kayla Small

3rd Grade

P: 242-8427 | E: kayla.small@dmschools.org

Aaron Smith

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-8427 | E: aaron.smith@dmschools.org

Kimmy Smith

2nd Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kimbely.smith01@dmschools.org

Brad VanGenderen

Fifth Grade

P: 515-242-8427 | E: bradley.vangenderen@dmschools.org

Heather Werning

Preschool

P: 515-242-8427 | E: heather.werning@dmschools.org

Nansi Woods

School Based Therapist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: nansi.woods@dmschools.org

Michelle Zepeda

Special Education

P: 515-242-8427 | E: michelle.zepeda@dmschools.org

Student Intervention Team [SIT] Referral