Teachers & Staff

Mertze Anderson

Nurse

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mertze.anderson@dmschools.org

Jenny Banning

Art Teacher - Room 226

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jenny.banning@dmschools.org

Kim Bartell

ELL Teacher - Room 104

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kimberly.bartell@dmschools.org

Christen Berg

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 134

P: 515-242-8427 | E: christen.berg@dmschools.org

Tracey Boothe

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 140

P: 515-242-8427 | E: tracey.boothe@dmschools.org

Ellie Brown

4th Grade Teacher - Room 305

E: eleanor.brown@dmschools.org

Kaylee Brown

Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kaylee.brown@dmschools.org

Jennifer Collins-Berndt

2nd Grade Interventionist - Room 218

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jennifer.collins_berndt@dmschools.org

Staci Corbitt

Special Education - Room 307

P: 515-242-8427 | E: staci.corbitt@dmschools.org

Marie Deaton

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: marie.deaton@dmschools.org

Tanya Dobson

ELL Teacher - Room 107

P: 515-242-8427 | E: tanya.dobson@dmschools.org

Mary Doose

Special Education - Room 316

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mary.doose@dmschools.org

Chelsie Engle

TLC Instructional Coach

P: 515-242-8427 | E: chelsie.engle@dmschools.org

Emily Feriz

4th Grade Teacher - Room 301

P: 515-242-8427 | E: emily.feriz@dmschools.org

Heather Forland

2nd Grade Teacher - Room 219

P: 515-242-8427 | E: heather.forland@dmschools.org

Jill Gilmore

3rd Grade Teacher - Room 200

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jill.gilmore@dmschools.org

Daniel Grandon

Physical Education Teacher - Gym

P: 515-242-8427 | E: daniel.grandon@dmschools.org

Denise Gustaveson-Roskamp

4th Grade Interventionist - Room 304

P: 515-242-8427 | E: denise.gustavesonroskamp@dmschools.org

Kerry Harrington

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 135

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kerry.harrington@dmschools.org

Emily Hesse

4th Grade Teacher - Room 302

P: 515-242-8427 |

Kevin Huck

2nd Grade Teacher - Room 215

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kevin.huck@dmschools.org

Dustin Ibarra

Counselor - Room 108

P: 515-242-8427 - 0 - 4 | E: dustin.ibarra@dmschools.org

Christy Jacobsen

Kindergarten Teacher - Room 139

P: 515-242-8427 | E: mary.jacobsen@dmschools.org

Casey Jergens

1st Grade Teacher - Room 123

P: 515-242-8427 | E: casey.jergens@dmschools.org

Emily Joanning

4th Grade Teacher - Room 300

P: 515-242-8427 | E: emily.joanning@dmschools.org

Patricia Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher - Room 201

P: 515-242-8427 | E: patricia.johnson@dmschools.org

Amber Kirschbaum

1st Grade Teacher - Room 122

P: 515-242-8427 | E: amber.kirschbaum@dmschools.org

Jackie Kohler

5th Grade Teacher - Room 319

P: 515-242-8427 | E: jackie.kohler@dmschools.org

Julie Lersten

Speech Therapist

P: 515-242-8427 | E: julie.lersten@dmschools.org

Lorrie Lockin

Reading Interventionist & Reading Recovery Specialist - Room 136

P: 515-242-8427 | E: loretta.lockin@dmschools.org

Bonnie McMillian

Special Education Associate

P: 515-242-8427 | E: bonnie.mcmillian@dmschools.org

Theresa Mehrl

Kindergarten Interventionist - Room 142

P: 515-242-8427 | E: theresa.mehrl@dmschools.org

Deidre Meyer

Special Education - Room 212

P: 515-242-8427 | E: deidre.meyer@dmschools.org

Brent Osborne

Community Schools Coordinator

P: 515-242-8427 ext 6281 | E: brent.osborne@dmschools.org

Lori Perrigo

Special Education Associate

Kylie Pierce

5th Grade Teacher - Room 315

P: 242-8427 | E: kylie.pierce@dmschools.org

Michelle Pohlmeyer

1st Grade Teacher - Room 126

P: 515-242-8427 | E: michelle.pohlmeyer@dmschools.org

Katie Rieck

ELL Teacher - Room 107

P: 515-242-8427 | E: katie.rieck@dmschools.org

Kayla Small

3rd Grade Teacher - Room 205

P: 242-8427 | E: kayla.small@dmschools.org

Aaron Smith

SUCCESS

P: 515-242-8427 - 0 - 6 | E: aaron.smith@dmschools.org

Kimmy Smith

2nd Grade Teacher - Room 216

P: 515-242-8427 | E: kimbely.smith01@dmschools.org

Brad VanGenderen

5th Grade Teacher - Room 318

P: 515-242-8427 | E: bradley.vangenderen@dmschools.org

Heather Werning

Preschool - Room 105

P: 515-242-8427 | E: heather.werning@dmschools.org

Michelle Winkler

Special Education - Room 316

P: 515-242-8427 | E: michelle.winkler@dmschools.org

Student Intervention Team [SIT] Referral